Free Music

Download a free compilation of Anna’s music including songs from the “August Heirlooms” EP, her 2014 project produced by Jeremy Larson. You’ll also find songs from her full-length record, “The Able Heart”.

Songs included:

1. Comes Around Again// August Heirlooms

2. Follow You Wherever You Go // August Heirlooms

3. Hold On // August Heirlooms

4. Fly (Meeting You) // THE ABLE HEART

5. Hurricane // THE ABLE HEART

6. White Noise // THE ABLE HEART

7. Lose My Love // THE ABLE HEART

8. Be Still // THE ABLE HEART

9. Restless // August Heirlooms


Download it now on NOISETRADE.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s